bactiquick account deletion
Enter you details below and press confirm to delete your Bactiquick account. This will remove any data which could personally identify you from our servers. Please note that after doing this you will no longer be able to see any results you have previously uploaded.
Please be aware that account deletion may take up to 3 business days.